Senator Gretchen Whitmer

Ingham County: Alaiedon Township, Aurelius Township, Delhi Charter Township, East Lansing, Ingham Township, Lansing, Lansing Township, Leroy Township, Locke Township, Meridian Township, Onondaga Township, Wheatfield Township, White Oak Township, Williamston, Williamstown Township

Add me to your contacts. Use your smart phone to scan the QR Code to the left.

My office is always available to help any way that we can!